主 办:北 京 中 医 药 大 学
ISSN 1006-2157 CN 11-3574/R

JOURNAL OF BEIJING UNIVERSITY OF TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE ›› 2020, Vol. 43 ›› Issue (2): 148-162.doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1006-2157.2020.02.009

• Chinese Medicinal Chemistry • Previous Articles     Next Articles

Quality evaluation of Perillae folium based on representation model of effective characteristic spectrum of reference*

Lu Dongbo1, Kong Jing1, Li Sitong1, Fan Yuanyuan1, Huang Yujuan1, Sun Rendi2, Huang Guangwei2, Liu Lulu1, Chen Siyu1, Gao Yuanyuan1, Jiang Yanyan1,3, Shi Renbing1,3#   

  1. 1 Key Unit of Exploring Effective Substances of Classical and Famous Formulas of State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine, School of Chinese Materia Medica, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine, Beijing 102488, China;
    2 ShangHai Green Valley Shengmingyuan Pharmaceutical Co. , Ltd, Shanghai;
    3 Quality Control Technology and Engineering Center of Chinese Medicine, Beijing Municipal Commission of Education, China.)
  • Received:2019-09-28 Published:2020-03-24
  • Contact: Prof. Shi Renbing, Ph. D., School of Chinese Materia Medica, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine, Beijing 102488. E-mail: shirb@ 126.com.
  • Supported by:
    National Sci-Tech Support Plan the 12th Five-Year Plan (No.2012BAI29B06); Beijing Municipal Education Commission Co-construction Scientific Research Base Project, Beijing University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Key Subject Open Project (No.2013-2DXKKF-23).

Abstract: Objective To establish the quality representation model, analysis method and quality evaluation based on the effective characteristic spectrum of reference of perillae folium, so as to evaluate the quality of perillae folium effectively and accurately. Methods To determine the perillae folium which has the effect of regulating blood lipid as the standard reference pieces. Taking effective characteristic index component as quality reference point. Using HPLC-PDA method to establish effective characteristic spectrum of reference, and obtained quality characterization information was used as the standard to evaluate the quality of perillae folium, and to prove the accuracy. Results Scutellarin, as the reference point, (retention time: 30.342 min; content: 0.573 4%; concentration: 0.057 34 g/L ), represented the quality information of characteristic spectrum of benchmark (S1) which was effective:14 characteristic peak retention time, peak area, relative retention time, relative peak area, six characteristic index components content, relative content and content conversion coefficient (caffeicacid,luteolin-7-O-glucuronide, apigenin-7-O-glucuronide, scutellarin, rosmarinic acid, oleanolic acid), which covers phenolic acids, flavonoids and triterpenoids. And reference substance of scutellarin, as the simulative datum point (rretention time: 29.759 min; concentration: 0.057 3 g/L), represented the quality information. The two results were consistent, and verified the feasibility of the test method and the accuracy of the test results.14 characteristic peaks appeared on the chromatograms of 14 batches of perillae folium and the conversion content of six characteristic index components was consistent with the measured content. Using the effective quality representation of reference information to evaluate the quality of 14 batches of perillae folium, and the quality of S8,S7,S12,S9,S13 were judged to be better. Conclusion The established quality representation model and analysis method based on the effective characteristic spectrum of reference of perillae folium can be used represent the quality of perillae folium simply, accurately and integrally. The established quality analysis model can be used to analyze the quality of perillae folium.

Key words: perillae folium, effective characteristic spectrum of reference, quality representation, quality standard, quality evaluation

CLC Number: 

  • R284.1

主 办:北 京 中 医 药 大 学
ISSN 1006-2157 CN 11-3574/R

北京中医药大学学报 ›› 2020, Vol. 43 ›› Issue (2): 148-162.doi: 10.3969/j.issn.1006-2157.2020.02.009

• 中药化学 • 上一篇    下一篇

基于有效基准特征图谱质量表征模式的中药紫苏叶质量评价研究*

路东波1, 孔静1, 李思潼1, 范圆圆1, 黄玉娟1, 孙仁弟2, 黄广伟2, 刘路路1, 陈思玉1, 高园园1, 姜艳艳1,3, 石任兵1,3#   

  1. 1 北京中医药大学中药学院 国家中医药管理局中药经典名方有效物质发现 重点实验室 北京 102488;
    2 上海绿谷生命园医药有限公司;
    3 北京市教委中药质量控制技术工程中心
  • 收稿日期:2019-09-28 发布日期:2020-03-24
  • 通讯作者: 石任兵,男,博士,教授,博士生导师,研究方向:中药(复方)有效物质基础研究与药物创新,E-mail:shirb@126.com
  • 作者简介:路东波,男,在读硕士生
  • 基金资助:
    *“十二五”国家科技支撑计划项目(No.2012BAI29B06),北京市教委共建科研基地建设项目,北京中医药大学重点学科开放课题(No.2013-2DXKKF-23)

Quality evaluation of Perillae folium based on representation model of effective characteristic spectrum of reference*

Lu Dongbo1, Kong Jing1, Li Sitong1, Fan Yuanyuan1, Huang Yujuan1, Sun Rendi2, Huang Guangwei2, Liu Lulu1, Chen Siyu1, Gao Yuanyuan1, Jiang Yanyan1,3, Shi Renbing1,3#   

  1. 1 Key Unit of Exploring Effective Substances of Classical and Famous Formulas of State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine, School of Chinese Materia Medica, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine, Beijing 102488, China;
    2 ShangHai Green Valley Shengmingyuan Pharmaceutical Co. , Ltd, Shanghai;
    3 Quality Control Technology and Engineering Center of Chinese Medicine, Beijing Municipal Commission of Education, China.)
  • Received:2019-09-28 Published:2020-03-24
  • Contact: Prof. Shi Renbing, Ph. D., School of Chinese Materia Medica, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine, Beijing 102488. E-mail: shirb@ 126.com.
  • Supported by:
    National Sci-Tech Support Plan the 12th Five-Year Plan (No.2012BAI29B06); Beijing Municipal Education Commission Co-construction Scientific Research Base Project, Beijing University of Traditional Chinese Medicine Key Subject Open Project (No.2013-2DXKKF-23).

摘要: 目的 建立基于紫苏叶有效基准特征图谱的质量表征模式、方法与质量评价应用,以精准、有效地评价紫苏叶饮片质量。方法 以确定具有调节血脂活性的紫苏叶饮片作为饮片基准,以有效特征指标性成分作为质量表征基准点,采用HPLC-PDA法建立有效基准特征图谱,并以有效基准特征图谱的质量表征信息作为评价紫苏叶饮片质量的标尺,同时对其准确性进行佐证。结果 以野黄芩苷为基准点(保留时间:30.342 min;饮片含量:0.573 4%;检测溶液浓度:0.057 34 g/L),表征紫苏叶有效饮片基准(S1)特征图谱质量信息:14个特征峰保留时间、峰面积、相对保留时间、相对峰面积,6个特征指标性成分(咖啡酸、木犀草素-7-氧-二葡萄糖醛酸苷、芹菜素-7-氧-二葡萄糖醛酸苷、野黄芩苷、迷迭香酸、齐墩果酸)含量、相对含量及含量换算系数,其涵盖了酚酸类、黄酮类及三萜类药学架构主要化学类型。同时以野黄芩苷对照品模拟基准点(保留时间:29.759 min;检测溶液浓度:0.057 3 g/L)表征质量信息,二者相吻合佐证了检测方法可行性及检测结果的准确性。14批待评价紫苏叶饮片色谱图中均含有此14个特征峰,6个特征指标性成分换算含量与实测含量相吻合;以有效基准质量表征信息为标尺评价14批紫苏叶饮片质量,综合得出编号S8、S7、S12、S9、S13饮片优良度居前。结论 建立的基于紫苏叶有效基准特征图谱的质量表征模式、方法,可简易、准确、整体地表征紫苏叶饮片质量;构建的紫苏叶质量评价模式可有效、精准地评价紫苏叶饮片质量。

关键词: 紫苏叶, 有效基准特征图谱, 质量表征, 质量标尺, 质量评价

Abstract: Objective To establish the quality representation model, analysis method and quality evaluation based on the effective characteristic spectrum of reference of perillae folium, so as to evaluate the quality of perillae folium effectively and accurately. Methods To determine the perillae folium which has the effect of regulating blood lipid as the standard reference pieces. Taking effective characteristic index component as quality reference point. Using HPLC-PDA method to establish effective characteristic spectrum of reference, and obtained quality characterization information was used as the standard to evaluate the quality of perillae folium, and to prove the accuracy. Results Scutellarin, as the reference point, (retention time: 30.342 min; content: 0.573 4%; concentration: 0.057 34 g/L ), represented the quality information of characteristic spectrum of benchmark (S1) which was effective:14 characteristic peak retention time, peak area, relative retention time, relative peak area, six characteristic index components content, relative content and content conversion coefficient (caffeicacid,luteolin-7-O-glucuronide, apigenin-7-O-glucuronide, scutellarin, rosmarinic acid, oleanolic acid), which covers phenolic acids, flavonoids and triterpenoids. And reference substance of scutellarin, as the simulative datum point (rretention time: 29.759 min; concentration: 0.057 3 g/L), represented the quality information. The two results were consistent, and verified the feasibility of the test method and the accuracy of the test results.14 characteristic peaks appeared on the chromatograms of 14 batches of perillae folium and the conversion content of six characteristic index components was consistent with the measured content. Using the effective quality representation of reference information to evaluate the quality of 14 batches of perillae folium, and the quality of S8,S7,S12,S9,S13 were judged to be better. Conclusion The established quality representation model and analysis method based on the effective characteristic spectrum of reference of perillae folium can be used represent the quality of perillae folium simply, accurately and integrally. The established quality analysis model can be used to analyze the quality of perillae folium.

Key words: perillae folium, effective characteristic spectrum of reference, quality representation, quality standard, quality evaluation

中图分类号: 

  • R284.1